CAUCUS - JANUARY 10, 2024

Draft copy to be approved at the February Village Board Meeting.

Representation of Village Residents: Paul Olm, Michele Bertram, Doug Daun, Alyssa DeTroye, Barb Schaefer, Kathy Olm, Janet Biskobing, Mike Mooney, and Kari Mooney

Daun opened the Caucus at 7:00PM and announced there were two trustee positions up for re-election.

Bertram distributed ballots for the trustee positions. The ballots were tallied, and the results were: Alyssa DeTroye -9 Amanda Schubert - 8. The top two nominations: Alyssa DeTroye and Amanda Schubert will be sent paperwork. All paperwork must be received back within 5 days of receipt to be on the spring ballot.

Caucus was closed at 7:04PM.

Respectfully submitted.

Michele Bertram