menu

Village Hall

110 North Swift Street
Glenbeulah, WI 53023

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 128
Glenbeulah, WI 53023

Office Hours

No set business hours at the Village Hall. Please contact appropriate party directly.

Village Board Meetings

2nd Wednesday
Village Hall
7:00 p.m.

https://www.willyweather.com/wi/sheboygan-county/glenbeulah.html

Village of Glenbeulah Contact Information


Village Hall

110 North Swift Street
Glenbeulah, WI 53023

No set business hours at the Village Hall. Please contact appropriate party directly.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 128
Glenbeulah, WI 53023

Village Board

President

Douglas Daun . . . 920-377-0552 . . . ddaun@glenbeulahwi.gov

Clerk/Treasurer

Michele Bertram . . . 920-838-2673 . . . mbertram@glenbeulahwi.gov

Trustees

Paul Olm . . . 920-526-3594 . . . polm@glenbeulahwi.gov
Corynn Feldmann . . . 920-946-9033 . . . cfeldmann@glenbeulahwi.gov
Daniel Grunewald . . . 920-980-7957 . . . dgrunewald@glenbeulahwi.gov
Scott Starnitcky . . . 920-526-3806 . . . sstarnitcky@glenbeulahwi.gov

Village Officials

Utility Clerk: Don Ditter, 920-526-3562...dditter@glenbeulahwi.gov
Plan Commission: MK Whyte, 920-526-3611
Fire Chief: Adam Konz, 715-250-4287 akonz@glenbeulahwi.gov    

Contracted Village Services

Assessor: Associated Appraisal Consultants — 920-749-1995

Building Inspector: Witkowski Inspection Agency — 920-849-9274

Trash/Waste/Recyclables: Advance Disposal — 920-459-6030

County, State and Federal Representatives

Sheboygan County Administrator: Adam Payne

Sheboygan County Board Supervisor: Keith Abler

Wisconsin 27th Assembly District: Tyler Vorpagel

Wisconsin 9th Senate District: Devin LeMahieu

United States 6th Congressional District: Glenn Grothman

United States Senate: Ron Johnson and Tammy Baldwin